Unfair

Life is unfair. I’ve been having to go back to my doctor every few months to up my prescription. I seem to be doing ok and then realize how shitty I feel so I go back… But that’s not why it’s unfair. This is my 4th family member gone too soon and the 4th family member that someone had to have the burden of deciding whether to keep them in their coma and braindead or move on. My uncle that I was very close to finally died after a couple of months in a coma. My boyfriend broke up with me last week. Happy birthday to me.

Leave a Reply

